Photograph by David Schalliol

MAS studio is an open platform of collaboration. Its organization allows regular as well as new collaborators to come together for specific projects. Throughout the projects developed in the studio, several designers and companies have been directly involved with their effort, ideas, and support:

Andrew Clark
André Corrêa
Andreas E.G. Larsson
Andrew Dribin
Andrew Obendorf
Antonio Petrov
Cody Hudson
Danrui Xiang
Ellipsis Architecture
Eugenia Macchia
Jacob Chartoff
JNL Graphic Design
John Preus
Josh Cooper
Juan de Dios Pérez
Julie Michiels
Lara Rivero
Lawton Stanley Architects
Mateu Baylina
Matt Stegmaier
Michelle Benoit
Norman Kelley
Paul Mougey
PORT Urbanism
Robert Casasús
Sharon Haar
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill
Xavi Ayala

For a complete list of collaborations for the design journal MAS Context, please check the contributors page.